Useful Sites

This page provides you with important links that will aid your travel. For area specific information please visit your individual Travel Plan page.


Journey Planners


My Journey www.myjourneyhampshire.com

Travel Line www.traveline.info

Connecting Wiltshire www.connectingwiltshire.co.uk

National Rail Journey Planning http://ojp.nationalrail.co.uk/service/planjourney/search


Cycling


Sustrans www.sustrans.org.uk/

Cycle Streets www.cyclestreets.net

Urban Cycle Parking www.urbancycleparking.org.uk


Walking


Walkit www.walkit.com

Walkbudi www.walkbudi.liftshare.com


Buses


Next Buses www.nextbuses.mobi

First Group www.firstgroup.com/ukbus

Stagecoach Bus www.stagecoachbus.com

Blue Star www.bluestarbus.co.uk

Xelabuses www.xelabus.info

Wheelers Connect www.wheelerstravel.co.uk


Trains


National Rail Enquiries www.nationalrail.co.uk

South West Trains www.southwesttrains.co.uk

Southern Trains www.southernrailway.com

Cross Country www.crosscountrytrains.co.uk

Great Western Railway www.gwr.com


Car Sharing and Car Clubs


Join My Journey www.joinmyjourney.org

Go Car Share www.gocarshare.com

BlaBlaCar www.blablacar.co.uk

Lift Share www.liftshare.com/uk

%d bloggers like this: